Verified profile
- Birth Place
- Le Puy-en-Velay, France
- Nationality
- French
- Reported Records
Source-reported career totals
Infobox snapshot; source-reported career totals may use different populations from MotorPedia's observations.
Original revision · Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0 →Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 72
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 5
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2003 | WorldSBK | SERT | Suzuki |
| 2004 | WorldSBK | Yamaha France | Yamaha |
| 2005 | WorldSBK | Yamaha Motor France-Ipone | Yamaha |
| 2006 | WorldSBK | Yamaha Motor France–Ipone | Yamaha |
| 2008 | WorldSBK | Yamaha France GMT 94 IPONE | Yamaha |
Standings · 5 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 29 | Sébastien Gimbert | Yamaha | Not reported | Not reported | 12 | Revision 1360387460 | ||
| 2006 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 19 | Sébastien Gimbert | Yamaha | Not reported | Not reported | 23 | Revision 1357666031 | ||
| 2005 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 16 | Sébastien Gimbert | Yamaha | Not reported | Not reported | 46 | Revision 1357665660 | ||
| 2004 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 18 | Sébastien Gimbert | Yamaha | Not reported | Not reported | 33 | Revision 1366324444 | ||
| 2003 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 32 | Sébastien Gimbert | Suzuki | Not reported | Not reported | 8 | Revision 1378886311 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →