WORLDSBK · PERSON

Mark Aitchison

Observed competition record

Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.

Known Starts
51
Observed Podiums
0
Participation Seasons
3
Career timeline · source-reported entries
YearClassTeamManufacturer
2011WorldSBKTeam PederciniKawasaki
2012WorldSBKGrillini Progea Superbike TeamBMW
2013WorldSBKTeam Effenbert Liberty RacingDucati
2013WorldSBKTeam PederciniKawasaki

Results · 53 observations

Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.

Results for Mark Aitchison
Season / classPositionRider or recordEvent / raceMachineLapsTime / statusGridPointsSource
2011 · WorldSBK9Mark Aitchison 2011 Imola WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R21+24.194177Revision 1367355455
2011 · WorldSBK—Mark Aitchison Ret2011 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R—Accident15Not reportedRevision 1367355462
2011 · WorldSBK—Mark Aitchison Ret2011 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R4Retirement14Not reportedRevision 1367355462
2011 · WorldSBK17Mark Aitchison 2011 Algarve International Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R22+47.73716Not reportedRevision 1367355473
2011 · WorldSBK20Mark Aitchison 2011 Algarve International Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R22+1:04.39716Not reportedRevision 1367355473
2011 · WorldSBK19Mark Aitchison 2011 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R22+1:00.31622Not reportedRevision 1367355343
2011 · WorldSBK16Mark Aitchison 2011 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R22+33.22621Not reportedRevision 1367355343
2011 · WorldSBK15Mark Aitchison 2011 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R23+1:00.128191Revision 1367355357
2011 · WorldSBK16Mark Aitchison 2011 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R23+52.41219Not reportedRevision 1367355357
2011 · WorldSBK10Mark Aitchison 2011 Assen WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R22+35.000216Revision 1369244000
2011 · WorldSBK18Mark Aitchison 2011 Assen WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R19+3 laps20Not reportedRevision 1369244000
2011 · WorldSBK17Mark Aitchison 2011 Monza WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX 10R18+57.93019Not reportedRevision 1367355381
2011 · WorldSBK14Mark Aitchison 2011 Monza WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX 10R18+42.810192Revision 1367355381
2011 · WorldSBK16Mark Aitchison 2011 Miller Motorsports Park WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX 10R21+1:14.73619Not reportedRevision 1284759088
2011 · WorldSBK17Mark Aitchison 2011 Miller Motorsports Park WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX 10R21+52.38818Not reportedRevision 1284759088
2011 · WorldSBK—Mark Aitchison Ret2011 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R20Retirement22Not reportedRevision 1367355398
2011 · WorldSBK—Mark Aitchison Ret2011 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R—Retired in 1st part21Not reportedRevision 1367355398
2011 · WorldSBK15Mark Aitchison 2011 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R20+43.004121Revision 1367355415
2011 · WorldSBK12Mark Aitchison 2011 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R20+33.163124Revision 1367355415
2011 · WorldSBK16Mark Aitchison 2011 Masaryk Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R20+34.77111Not reportedRevision 1367355420
2011 · WorldSBK12Mark Aitchison 2011 Masaryk Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R20+36.549114Revision 1367355420
2011 · WorldSBK—Mark Aitchison Ret2011 Silverstone Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1Kawasaki ZX-10R10Accident12Not reportedRevision 1367355433
2011 · WorldSBK14Mark Aitchison 2011 Silverstone Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2Kawasaki ZX-10R18+30.702122Revision 1367355433

Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →