Verified profile
- Birth Date
- 1982-09-23
- Birth Place
- Saitama, Japan
- Nationality
- Japanese
- Reported Records
Source-reported career totals
- Bsb Poles
- 25
- Bsb Podiums
- 94
- Bsb Race Wins
- 50
- Bsb Race Starts
- 239
- Bsb Active Years
- 2004–2008, 2010–2014
- Bsb Fastest Laps
- 38
- Bsb Championships
- 3 (,,)
Infobox snapshot; source-reported career totals may use different populations from MotorPedia's observations.
Original revision · Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0 →Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 88
- Observed Podiums
- 6
- Participation Seasons
- 4
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2008 | WorldSBK | Hannspree Ten Kate Honda | Honda |
| 2009 | WorldSBK | Ten Kate Honda Racing | Honda |
| 2010 | WorldSBK | HM Plant Honda | Honda |
| 2019 | WorldSBK | Moriwaki Althea Honda Team | Honda |
Standings · 4 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 19 | Ryuichi Kiyonari | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | 24 | Revision 1378564058 | ||
| 2010 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | — | Ryuichi Kiyonari | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Revision 1379919378 | ||
| 2009 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 11 | Ryuichi Kiyonari | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | 141 | Revision 1377811002 | ||
| 2008 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 9 | Ryuichi Kiyonari | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | 206 | Revision 1360387460 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →