Verified profile
- Birth Date
- 1960-09-02
- Nationality
- United States
- Reported Records
Source-reported career totals
- Sbk Poles
- 17
- Sbk Podiums
- 40
- Sbk Race Wins
- 27
- Sbk Race Starts
- 80
- Sbk Active Years
- - , -
- Sbk Fastest Laps
- 17
- Sbk Championships
- 2 (, )
Infobox snapshot; source-reported career totals may use different populations from MotorPedia's observations.
Original revision · Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0 →Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 73
- Observed Podiums
- 40
- Participation Seasons
- 6
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1990 | WorldSBK | Yoshimura Suzuki Sietto GP1 | Suzuki |
Fastest · 17 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1992 Manfeild WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671701 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1992 Spa-Francorchamps WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671701 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1992 Spa-Francorchamps WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671701 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1992 Jarama WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671701 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Hockenheimring WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Mugello WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Jarama WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Jarama WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Brainerd WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 A1-Ring WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 A1-Ring WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Sugo WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Sugo WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 | |
| 1991 · WorldSBK | — | Doug Polen | 1991 Shah Alam Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671706 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →