WORLDSBK · PERSON
Paolo Blora
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 29
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 6
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | WorldSBK | R&D Bieffe Racing Team | Ducati |
| 1999 | WorldSBK | Team Pacific | Ducati |
| 2000 | WorldSBK | Pacific | Ducati |
| 2001 | WorldSBK | DCR | Ducati |
| 2002 | WorldSBK | Pacific | Not reported |
| 2003 | WorldSBK | Lucido Corse | Ducati |
| 2004 | WorldSBK | Guandalini | Ducati |
| 2004 | WorldSBK | UnionBike GiMotorsport | Yamaha |
| 2005 | WorldSBK | Piazza Corse | Ducati |
| 2005 | WorldSBK | Tienne | Yamaha |
Standings · 6 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | — | Paolo Blora | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Revision 1357665660 | ||
| 2003 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 41 | Paolo Blora | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | 3 | Revision 1378886311 | ||
| 2001 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 41 | Paolo Blora | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | 2 | Revision 1380137060 | ||
| 2000 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 47 | Paolo Blora | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | 3 | Revision 1357663679 | ||
| 1999 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | — | Paolo Blora | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Revision 1377573117 | ||
| 1998 · WorldSBKWorld Championship | 42 | Paolo Blora | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | 3 | Revision 1380671618 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →