WORLDSBK · PERSON
Robert Ulm
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 72
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 3
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | WorldSBK | Kawasaki Bertocchi Gerin | Kawasaki |
| 2000 | WorldSBK | Gerin WSBK | Ducati |
| 2001 | WorldSBK | Gerin WSBK | Ducati |
| 2001 | WorldSBK | Kawasaki Bertocchi | Kawasaki |
Results · 75 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 16 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Robert Ulm Ret | 1999 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 12 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 13 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Albacete WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 13 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Albacete WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 14 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Monza WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Robert Ulm Ret | 1999 Monza WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Robert Ulm Ret | 1999 Nürburgring Nordschleife WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki ZX-7RR | 9 | Crash | 9 | Not reported | Revision 1342397650 |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 11 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Nürburgring Nordschleife WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki ZX-7RR | 21 | +47.636 | 9 | 5 | Revision 1342397650 |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Robert Ulm Ret | 1999 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 10 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Robert Ulm Ret | 1999 Laguna Seca Raceway WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Robert Ulm Ret | 1999 Laguna Seca Raceway WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 18 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Brands Hatch WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 18 | Robert Ulm | 1999 Brands Hatch WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →