WORLDSBK · EVENT
2020 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekend
Race weekend
Times and exact session dates are shown only when evidenced. Forecasts require a verified upcoming session time within MET Norway's forecast horizon. Historical weather is not inferred.
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 67
- Observed Podiums
- 9
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Fastest · 3 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 · WorldSBK | — | Chaz Davies | 2020 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380435278 | |
| 2020 · WorldSBK | — | Jonathan Rea | 2020 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380435278 | |
| 2020 · WorldSBK | — | Jonathan Rea | 2020 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380435278 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →