WORLDSBK · EVENT
2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekend
Race weekend
Times and exact session dates are shown only when evidenced. Forecasts require a verified upcoming session time within MET Norway's forecast horizon. Historical weather is not inferred.
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 64
- Observed Podiums
- 9
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Results · 66 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 17 | Mattia Rato | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Yamaha | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 18 | Somkiat Chantra | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Lorenzo Baldassarri Ret | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Jake Dixon WD | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Andrea Locatelli Ret | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Yamaha | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Tarran Mackenzie Ret | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →