Verified profile
- Birth Date
- 1996-01-15
- Birth Place
- Dover, Kent, England
- Nationality
- British
- Reported Records
Source-reported career totals
- Bsb Poles
- 6
- Bss Poles
- 3
- Sbk Poles
- 0
- Bsb Podiums
- 22
- Bss Podiums
- 14
- Moto2 Poles
- 8
- Sbk Podiums
- 0
- Motogp Poles
- 0
- Bsb Race Wins
- 5
- Bss Race Wins
- 4
- Moto2 Podiums
- 22
- Sbk Race Wins
- 0
- Motogp Podiums
- 0
- Bsb Race Starts
- 64
- Bss Race Starts
- 24
- Moto2 Race Wins
- 7
- Sbk Race Starts
- 3
- Bsb Active Years
- –
- Bsb Fastest Laps
- 6
- Bss Fastest Laps
- 5
- Motogp Race Wins
- 0
- Sbk Active Years
- ,
- Sbk Fastest Laps
- 0
- Bsb Championships
- 0
- Bss Championships
- 0
- Moto2 Race Starts
- 123
- Sbk Championships
- 0
- Moto2 Active Years
- 2017, 2019–
- Moto2 Fastest Laps
- 4
- Motogp Race Starts
- 2
- Motogp Active Years
- 2021
- Motogp Fastest Laps
- 0
- Motogp Championships
- 0
Infobox snapshot; source-reported career totals may use different populations from MotorPedia's observations.
Original revision · Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0 →Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 18
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 2
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | WorldSBK | Royal Air Force Reg. & Res. Kawasaki | Kawasaki |
| 2026 | WorldSBK | Honda HRC | Honda |
Results · 20 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 9 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Cremona Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 6 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Cremona Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 9 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Cremona Circuit WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 12 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Estoril WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 10 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Estoril WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 8 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Estoril WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 11 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Circuito Permanente de Jerez WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 15 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Circuito Permanente de Jerez WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 15 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Circuito Permanente de Jerez WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 16 | Jake Dixon | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Jake Dixon WD | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Jake Dixon WD | 2026 MotorLand Aragón WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 18 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 17 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 17 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 11 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | — | Jake Dixon Ret | 2026 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2026 · WorldSBK | 14 | Jake Dixon | 2026 Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | Honda | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1381612126 | |
| 2017 · WorldSBK | — | Jake Dixon Ret | 2017 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1372122803 | |
| 2017 · WorldSBK | 9 | Jake Dixon | 2017 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1372122803 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →