WORLDSBK · PERSON
Mariottini
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 4
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Results · 8 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1994 · WorldSBK | 13 | Mariottini | 1994 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini Ret | 1994 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini DNS | 1994 A1-Ring WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini DNS | 1994 A1-Ring WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini DNQ | 1994 Assen WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini DNQ | 1994 Assen WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini Ret | 1994 Mugello WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 | |
| 1994 · WorldSBK | — | Mariottini Ret | 1994 Mugello WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380671565 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →