WORLDSBK · PERSON
Tadahiko Sohwa
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 7
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Results · 8 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 8 | Tadahiko Sohwa | 1992 Albacete WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Tadahiko Sohwa Rit | 1992 Albacete WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Tadahiko Sohwa Rit | 1992 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 11 | Tadahiko Sohwa | 1992 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Tadahiko Sohwa Rit | 1992 Hockenheimring WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Tadahiko Sohwa NP | 1992 Hockenheimring WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Tadahiko Sohwa Rit | 1992 Sugo WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Tadahiko Sohwa Rit | 1992 Sugo WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →