WORLDSBK · PERSON
Alistair Maxwell
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 5
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 3
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1999 | WorldSBK | Maxwell Motorcycles | Kawasaki |
| 2000 | WorldSBK | SRT Shell Kawasaki | Kawasaki |
| 2001 | WorldSBK | SRT Almax | Kawasaki |
| 2002 | WorldSBK | Alistair Maxwell | Not reported |
| 2003 | WorldSBK | Michelin Honda | Honda |
Results · 5 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 · WorldSBK | 13 | Alistair Maxwell | 2001 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1380137060 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 11 | Alistair Maxwell | 2000 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Alistair Maxwell Ret | 2000 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | 16 | Alistair Maxwell | 1999 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 | |
| 1999 · WorldSBK | — | Alistair Maxwell Ret | 1999 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1377573117 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →