WORLDSBK · PERSON
Karl Truchsess
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 7
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Results · 8 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 28 | Karl Truchsess | 1992 Assen WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Karl Truchsess Rit | 1992 Assen WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 18 | Karl Truchsess | 1992 Albacete WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 19 | Karl Truchsess | 1992 Albacete WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 30 | Karl Truchsess | 1992 A1-Ring WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | — | Karl Truchsess NP | 1992 A1-Ring WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 16 | Karl Truchsess | 1992 Mugello WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 | |
| 1992 · WorldSBK | 13 | Karl Truchsess | 1992 Mugello WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 148700696 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →