WORLDSBK · PERSON
Gabriele Ruiu
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 6
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 2
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | WorldSBK | Team Pedercini Racing | Kawasaki |
| 2021 | WorldSBK | B-Max Racing Team | BMW |
Results · 6 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 · WorldSBK | — | Gabriele Ruiu Ret | 2021 Algarve International Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | BMW | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1378516629 | |
| 2021 · WorldSBK | — | Gabriele Ruiu Ret | 2021 Algarve International Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2 | BMW | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1378516629 | |
| 2021 · WorldSBK | 15 | Gabriele Ruiu | 2021 Algarve International Circuit WorldSBK weekendSuperpole Race | BMW | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1378516629 | |
| 2018 · WorldSBK | 14 | Gabriele Ruiu | 2018 Circuito San Juan Villicum WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1337944165 | |
| 2018 · WorldSBK | 14 | Gabriele Ruiu | 2018 Circuito San Juan Villicum WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1337944165 | |
| 2018 · WorldSBK | 15 | Gabriele Ruiu | 2018 Lusail International Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1337944165 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →