WORLDSBK · PERSON
Mason Law
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 2
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | WorldSBK | Team WD40 | Kawasaki |
Results · 2 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 · WorldSBK | — | Mason Law Ret | 2018 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1337944165 | |
| 2018 · WorldSBK | — | Mason Law Ret | 2018 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Kawasaki | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1337944165 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →