WORLDSBK · PERSON

John Crawford

Observed competition record

Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.

Known Starts
2
Observed Podiums
0
Participation Seasons
1
Career timeline · source-reported entries
YearClassTeamManufacturer
2000WorldSBKNational Tyres - Clarion SuzukiSuzuki

Results · 2 observations

Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.

Results for John Crawford
Season / classPositionRider or recordEvent / raceMachineLapsTime / statusGridPointsSource
2000 · WorldSBK—John Crawford Ret2000 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1SuzukiNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedRevision 1357663679
2000 · WorldSBK12John Crawford 2000 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2SuzukiNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedRevision 1357663679

Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →