Verified profile
- Birth Date
- 1976-03-28
- Birth Place
- Gumma, Japan
- Nationality
- Japanese
- Reported Records
Source-reported career totals
- Gp Poles
- 6
- Gp Podiums
- 20
- Gp Race Wins
- 9
- Gp Race Starts
- 129
- Gp Active Years
- 1993 - 1999, 2001 - 2002
- Gp Fastest Laps
- 5
- Gp Championships
- 125cc - 1995, 1996
Infobox snapshot; source-reported career totals may use different populations from MotorPedia's observations.
Original revision · Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0 →Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 15
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Career timeline · source-reported entries
| Year | Class | Team | Manufacturer |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 | WorldSBK | R & D Bieffe | Ducati |
Results · 16 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 7 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Kyalami WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 4 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Kyalami WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 10 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Sugo WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Sugo WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 10 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Monza WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki DNS | 2000 Monza WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 9 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 11 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Circuito Internazionale Santa Monica WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Circuit Ricardo Tormo WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 11 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Circuit Ricardo Tormo WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | 11 | Haruchika Aoki | 2000 Laguna Seca Raceway WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 | |
| 2000 · WorldSBK | — | Haruchika Aoki Ret | 2000 Laguna Seca Raceway WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Ducati | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 1357663679 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →