WORLDSBK · PERSON
Fabio Biliotti
Observed competition record
Selected class and era; incomplete source coverage, separate from source-reported infobox totals.
- Known Starts
- 8
- Observed Podiums
- 0
- Participation Seasons
- 1
Results · 8 observations
Cleared source observations for the selected class. Per-round tables supply explicit timing, grids, laps and race points where available. Season matrices fill remaining races. Replaced matrices are retained as evidence, with genuine conflicts withheld. Combined classifications and interim standings remain separate; no missing field is reconstructed. Full coverage and certification remain incomplete.
| Season / class | Position | Rider or record | Event / race | Machine | Laps | Time / status | Grid | Points | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1989 · WorldSBK | 29 | Fabio Biliotti | 1989 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | — | Fabio Biliotti Rit | 1989 Donington Park WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | — | Fabio Biliotti Rit | 1989 Hungaroring WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | 26 | Fabio Biliotti | 1989 Hungaroring WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | — | Fabio Biliotti Rit | 1989 Mosport WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | 12 | Fabio Biliotti | 1989 Mosport WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | 11 | Fabio Biliotti | 1989 Brainerd WorldSBK weekendRace1 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 | |
| 1989 · WorldSBK | 8 | Fabio Biliotti | 1989 Brainerd WorldSBK weekendRace2 | Bimota | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Revision 151800616 |
Wikipedia contributors · CC BY-SA 4.0. MotorPedia normalisation and calculations under the same licence. Coverage & limitations →